Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Purchased a gv 70 from Anthony D’Alessio who was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He is a no pressure salesman. This was one of the most pleasant auto buying experiences we have experienced. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Excellent facility and staff! Best inventory in the NY metro area. Salesperson very friendly and knowledgeable… not high pressure at all.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Anthony D'Alessio most amazing, mindful, sales representative with the patience and honesty. Helped me with the purchase of my GV70

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I test drove a GV70 in September 2023. It was great! Unfortunately the trade in price for my Mercedes was not. I had a great experience with the salesman Jeff Symeon, who only asked if I did decide to come back would I come back to see him. Over the next 5 months, Jeff was very reasonable, he texted me a few times to check how I was doing trying to sell my car. He did not press me at all. The day after I sold my car, 5 months after meeting Jeff, I gave him a call back. We picked up right ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Normally purchasing a car and dealing with car salespeople is not an enjoyable experience. However, last week I went to Genesis of White Plains and my salesperson, Jeff Symeon, made the car buying experience much more pleasant. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and negotiated in good faith. I was in and out of the dealership in a little over an hour. When I picked up the car the next day, he went through all aspects of the vehicle in detail. Great guy and if you are in the market for a Genesis, ask for him. Also, the General Sales Manager, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Called to schedule service today the representative was so helpful and so professional unfortunately I forgot her name! Thank you so much Genesis of White Plains ♥️

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Great Experience from Start to Finish! My Sales Representative Jeff Symeon took great care in getting all the details and nuances of my purchase completed quickly and easily. I would definitely recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Anthony in sales was amazing with the purchase of my pre-owned vehicle. Definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

This was my first time dealing with Genesis but I was so impressed with this dealership and the whole process. Adilson was extremely helpful and accommodating. I drove in from over two hours away to buy a CPO vehicle and he had me in and out within an hour. No games or tricks, no attempts to sell anything else, and just great service. I really appreciated that it did not end with the sale because he even followed up the next day to see if I had any questions and to see how I liked the new car. This dealership ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Great dealership - fantastic service from both sales and service Also, I recently had some minor service completed by Shiva. He came to my home with the Genesis of White Plains mobile van and completed the task - both professionally and carefully.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Anthony in sales was extremely helpful. Great experience with this dealership, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I highly recommend this place, very straightforward people, Salesperson Howard O. provided the best price compared to other dealerships around Westchester and Fairfield County, CT. Also, thank you to the finance person Andrew N. for the smooth and fast documentation transaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Jeff the guy with the tie! Very patient and thorough. He kept an open line of communication and made the process a smooth and easy one. Thank you Jeff and Genesis of White Plains! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Amazing buying experience! We purchased from out of state and they made everything seamless. Danny was very helpful. Easy, no hassle, and everything was ready when we arrived. Highly recommend Genesis as a car company and Genesis of White Plains for a great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Great experience with all members of the team from sales to service to support staff. Friendly, courteous and professional. Appreciated the no pressure environment.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Professional and pressure free buying experience. This is how all dealerships should model this sales venue. They‘ve earned my respect and will recommend them at every opportunity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Great service department the manager Kelly is the best Very helpful highly recommend this service department at genenis of white plains

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

SERVICE IS SIMPLY AMAZING!! EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE UNDER CONSTRUCTION.. THEY TREATED ME LIKE ROYALTY AND ROLLED OUT THE RED CARPET FOR ME AND MY FAMILY. A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALEX, JASON, SOCHYL AND RACHEL.. EVEN THE GENTLEMAN RAY WHO DROPPED ME OFF THE VEHICLE WAS AMAZING. GREAT TEAM AND GREAT PEOPLE!! WILL HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

My first experience with Genesis of White Plains was terrific. Service was quick, efficient, and my car was delivered back to me in pristine condition. I know where all my future appointments will be!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

I want to thank the General Manager, Mark Hersh, Pre Own Manager, David Reily, Sale Leasing Specialtist Adilson Verdan, and Finance Andrew Nam, for making my purchase of my GV 70 Prestige Package flawless. The experience was by far the best I ever encounter, very professional and transparent about the price of the car, no hidden fees or surprises. Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, patient, and highly experienced on the cars. Thank you, Genesis team, for making me part of your family. Happy holidays to you all, and a Happy New Year to come. Sincerely: Randy Hasegan Proude owner of the GV 70 ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Glad I ran into Iris when looking at the GV60. She made me a great deal and was a pleasure to work with. No wasted time and a super smooth buying experience. Love my new EV!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Purchased GV70 at Genesis of White Plains. Great experience. No issues.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I had a very good experience shopping for my car my sales person was very informative and helpful didn’t push or try to influence me

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Had a great experience buying a Genesis at the dealership. Lissette, the sales associate was pleasant and wonderful to work with. This dealership have plenty of new Genesis vehicles to choose from which is a plus. The showroom is spacious with many vehicles to explore. Highly recommended dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Although I am not someone who typically leaves reviews, I had to briefly mention my great experience with Patrick. Patrick made leasing a car easy and seamless. I went in with a budget and an open mind and Patrick provided me with several options and comfortability which led me to making a great decision. Patrick was there for any questions or concerns that I had. It is safe to say that I will be a customer of Patrick’s and Genesis of White Plains for a long time.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

We had decidee which car we wanted and found online that it was available at White Plains. We had an idea of pricing. When we got there, we got a quote and when asked for the breakdown, they gave a printout!! Every other dealer in my 30 years of buying cars has given me a stupid post-it and vague run-around. No games here! Excellent pricing. The financial guy offered options but did not push at all. When we went to pick up the car, our sales rep spent almost 2 hours helping us to sign up for the apps and showing us ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

We recently purchased a Genesis GV70 from White Plains. We were long distance buyers and so were very pleased that our sales representative, Lorenzo Monteagudo, kept us informed of the expected delivery date for the vehicle and helped us with the documentation and other requirements for the purchase. On the day we picked up the GV70 all the employees at Genesis of White Plains were professional and ensured that the transfer was smooth and efficient. We highly recommend Genesis of White Plains.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Very nice and professional people at this dealership. Lissette was the one that helped us with getting a GV60 with great incentives and pricing. We did a quick transaction and she was very responsive over email and helpful in person. Highly recommend coming here for Genesis rather than Hyundai dealerships.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I’ve recently purchased the new G80 electrified and I absolutely love this car!! But what I love more than the car is the experience I had at the dealership!! Jeffrey better known as “Genesis Jeff” was absolutely amazing. With the patience of a saint he worked with me, on and off the clock, until we got the deal done. Buying a new car is a bid deal. Often sales people can forget that. And I get it, they’re in the dealership every day. But I’m only in the dealership once every three years and when I come ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Oscar was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend working with him. He is very knowledgeable on the vehicles and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

It is rare that I take the time to leave a review, but my purchasing experience at Genesis of White Plains warrants it. In short, I have zero complaints, and the highest praises. This week, I purchased my GV70 from Patrick Forman, who was direct, no-nonsense (in the best sense), and extremely responsive. Patrick was enthusiastic in answering all my questions, and went out of his way to explain the purchasing process at this dealership. As a result, there were no surprises at any step. Additionally, though it's one of the less important things about buying a new car, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

We worked with Patrick Forman on the lease of our G70. We didn't know much about Genesis and went into the dealership on a whim. (We had very good experiences with the Infinity dealership that was there prior.) We test drove the G70 and loved it. My wife is a tough customer and they did a great job working with us. Patrick was patient, and very knowledgeable. It's a good combination. He was extremely reponsive to my texts/emails and even helped me out while he was home with Covid. Andrew their finance person was extremely helpful and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Oscar and his Sales manager were a pleasure to work with. Got a great deal for a GV60 and we are all loving it. A++++

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

As a woman walking into a car dealership alone, the treatment I receive can make or break a deal because I believe in spending my money in places where I am respected. I arrived at the end of the day without an appointment with a clear purpose to explore and research the GV70. Oscar was patient and never made me feel like I was wasting his time. I had already done some research, and Oscar was able to supplement it with additional information. When I explained that I needed to do more research and consider the information he provided, he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Excellent dealership. Totally satisfied with service rendered to my 2023 G90!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

I am the happy new owner of a GV70. Patrick and Clinton made the whole process so easy. Genesis makes an incredible car and are definitely making their mark in the car industry but this dealership adds to the prestige of being a Genesis owner.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

The service department is amazing, they made sure they brought me a loaner to my house while they took my G70 to get oil change, staff are very respectful and punctual with what they say. Thank you again team.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Had a great time purchasing my new car, an electric GV70! The car is fantastic and Lissette was excellent to work with, from my first test drive to driving it off the lot. Very low pressure environment and the financing part was easy and fast. They've also been great with helping me while Electrify America gets its act together on the free charging offer, which is really nice of them!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

I just purchased my first Genesis GV 60. My sales representative Howard Okun was outstanding ! He knows his business and helped me with some very important decisions when making my purchase . From the moment I met him to the day of delivery the process of purchasing was seamless! He kept in touch with me every step of the way during the order process. On the day of delivery Howard was awesome , I was treated like royalty by him as well as finance manager Robert Mosca . I would highly recommend Howard and the staff at Genesis of White Plains

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Thank you Will from the Parts Dept! Will saved our day when we needed a part which was not available in NY or CT while being hundreds of miles away from our home. Thank you Will for your positive “can help and can do” approach to a client unbeknown to you. Will was willing to work with me on the phone and facilitated the direct delivery of the required part by Overnight delivery to the tire shop where our Genesis was stranded… (hundreds of miles away from our home and local dealer shop). Will rid it all on a short ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Great buying experience start to finish. Very professional team from Howard in Sales to the finance team. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Jeff Symeon when buying my GV70. Jeff was respectful of my time and easy to work with. I'll be looking to work with him the next time I buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Just wanted to thank Jeff and the team at WP Genesis for easing my transition to an EV, the GV60. The car is great and the leasing process was smooth as could be. This dealership is conveniently located, well appointed and offers the kind of ownership experience I expect when I lease a luxury automobile. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Jeffrey at White Plains Genesis provided excellent customer service. Him and the finance team were accommodating and responsive to my questions. I love my new Genesis GV70!!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Great Experience, no pressure sales and amazing staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

A few months after leasing a GV70 last December, I picked up a highway stone and it seriously damaged my radiator. I absolutely needed a loaner while it was being repaired, and loaners were hard to come by on such short notice. Kelly, the Service Manager at Genesis of White Plains, was on it immediately, checking various other Genesis dealer locations for a loaner, then using her own resources to ensure that I got what I needed. She was a real pleasure to deal with -- gracious, upbeat, friendly, and.professional.The kind of special person who should be in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

We worked with Jeff SYMEON on the purchase of our 2023 GV60 Performance. Jeff knows his stuff. He was patient, knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. We appreciated his callbacks after delivery. He spent a lot of time explaining the operation of the car, answered all our questions and was responsive to emails sent once we were home. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Courteous and thoughtful service

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

I truly appreciate Oscar at Genesis of White Plains helping me acquire my new GV80.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

I came to White Plains Genesis through a series of setbacks. I originally leased my G80 from New Rochelle who informed me they no longer service the car. I wound up having it serviced in Connecticut ( Dan) was a life saver then I found out that Pepe opened a dealership in White Plains. I have other cars through Pepe Mercedes and was thrilled to find out they would absolutely take care of my needs and did so quickly with no fuss or muss gave me a loaner pickup and delivered my car clean and shiny. Everyone was super nice and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

We recently worked with Genesis of White Plains and they provided phenomenal professional service during the time our GV80 was at service. The Service team was very meticulous by paying attention to the customer's specific details and request. They took the time for the corporate engineer inspect the vehicle and replaced necessary parts and properly fixed as ordered. Big kudos to Shiva!! He and his team got the work done! Shiva was very responsive and worked along with us and provided friendly and attentive professional service care. We strongly recommend Genesis of White Plains to all customers with Genesis ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Pleasant experience at Genesis! Oscar was truly a pleasure to work with. We went in at the end of the month when dealerships are usually a blur and the fact that he took time to make sure that the car was everything we wanted was a great experience. I test drove the car and was very nervous test driving but Oscar put me at ease! He showed us all the features of the car despite it being 5:00pm on a Saturday evening . He went above and beyond and sometimes that is all that matters.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

The entire process from initial consultation to signing the finalized documentations went smoothly and seamlessly. Working alongside Lorenzo and Clinton was pleasant, for both of them were friendly, warm, welcoming, and genuinely cared to try to give us the best deal possible. The dealership provided a welcoming vibe filled with elegance, class, and comfort, which allowed customers to feel valued and made the shopping/browsing experience smooth yet classy. Lorenzo's investment in our purchase is genuine and shows all the effort he put into making sure we got all the answers to our questions and that we were comfortable/...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

I am an excited new owner of a GV70 from this location after working with Oscar and Robert. Oscar was a delight to work with -- he was very patient and helped guide us through all of our questions. We had to shop with our 3 month old with us and Oscar helped us load and unload the car seat and stroller as we test drove various models as I was struggling to decide which one was the best fit for us. I really appreciate how Oscar remembered each of the preferences and helped map our various options without pressuring any ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

What a wonderful experience we had at this dealership!! Starting with the warm welcome at the front desk, followed by the exceptional work and dedication from our sales specialist, Oscar. Oscar working along with Rob, went above and beyond to make sure we had the car that satisfied us the most. What a fantastic team!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Shiva D. was incredibly helpful with my recurring Genesis Connected Services issues. I tried multiple Genesis service centers without any resolution other than telling me to call Genesis directly. Shiva went above and beyond to troubleshoot — and solve — my faulty electronic issues. One of the major reasons I bought the car was for these features, getting them fixed has made a world of difference to me. Thanks Shiva!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

My salesman Oscar was a great help and made my purchase very easy and stress free. I feel like I got a fabulous luxury car at a great price

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

All around great experience. The salesperson Oscar Kienou was very personable, knowledgeable and patient with me and ultimately found me the car that I wanted . He also worked with me and his manager Rob to arrive at an agreed upon lease agreement.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Top-notch dealership. I traveled to White Plains to purchase and pick up a vehicle that I couldn't get in Western PA. Patrick Forman and the team at Genesis of White Plains did everything they could to make my experience outstanding. Their customer service response to a couple of unforeseen hiccups, made me appreciate them even more. From the front desk, to the sales team, to the finance team, everyone is friendly, professional, and focused on customer service! Well done!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Recently purchased a GV70 from the team at Genesis of White Plains. I walked into the dealer with little knowledge on the brand and after speaking with my Salesman Patrick, quickly understood how these cars compete with other popular luxury brands. Patrick was great! He answered all my questions and never pushed us into a decision. Great experience. Dealing with Rob was a pleasure as well! I look forward to seeing their future renovations and improvements. Thanks Genesis of WP!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Adilson is a fantastic salesperson. Knows the car inside and out and can easily articulate the differences between models, engines and interiors. Absolute pleasure to deal with! 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Excellent experience. Howard, our salesperson, was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the entire process. The dealership is very upscale and a beautiful space. Great follow up on a small issue. Highly recommend this Genesis dealership and Howard when purchasing a Genesis.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

My wife and I were fully aware of the specific car we desired. I contacted Oscar and left him a voicemail, kindly asking him to prepare the car for a test drive. Upon our arrival, Oscar warmly welcomed us and immediately took us on the test drive. The entire experience, from beginning to end, was truly remarkable. Oscar went the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction. The dealership is relatively new, boasting a team of exceptionally pleasant individuals. Communicating with Oscar through email and text was effortless. Oscar proved to be exceptional and surpassed our expectations. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Our salesman at White Plains, Howard Okun, was not only knowledgeable and not only helpful in our decision to buy our new Genessis but since the sale has continued to care about our new car experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Picked up a GV70 about a month ago and from the first greeting by the receptionist, to the car pickup about a month later, just an incredible experience. Adilson was my sales grep, but he was more like guide than a salesperson. No up-sells, but did educate me on the way Genesis option packages that I needed. He responded to emails quickly, and there were a lot of questions on my end. Did I mention the coffee? Top down, first visit to delivery, just a great experience. And next time, I will start my shopping at White Plains Genesis. No ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

This was, without question, the best car leasing experience I have had. Oscar was excellent. He had cars moved around on the showroom floor so that I could test drive the specific model (GV60 Advanced) I was interested in, and we went on a 10 mile drive so that i could truly experience the car. Very pleasant and pressure free encounter. Lease arrangement discussion with him and the Sales Manager was straightforward, simple, and very fair. I made the decision to lease the car based, in part, on reviews, and because of the excellent sales experience. Delivery was a pleasure with ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

The dealer and support staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars. I really appreciated that they weren’t pushy and were actually interested in my needs, versus trying to sell me on add-ons or financing deals.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Had a great experience today at the dealership. Oscar was a wonderful salesman explaining everything and being exceptionally thorough. He was also very kind and patient throughout the whole experience. Robert in finance was also wonderful to work with. He explained everything really well and was very easy to work with. The dealership has a lot of cars in the show room so it’s a great place to check out lots of different options. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Genesis. Thank you for everything today, Oscar & Robert!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Lorenzo is terrific Very knowledgeable and helpful A true professional We had been looking at several other vehicles in the same price range and Lorenzo was up to speed on all He is an asset to your sales staff The car is a pleasure to drive

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Wonderful experience at WP Genesis. Clinton is fantastic as was Oscar. Thank you and I love my new addition.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Above expectations , My salesman Howie was outstanding. We handled everything over the phone and delivery was scheduled for Saturday morning. The car was in perfect condition and I was in and out in one hour. This is the place to buy your Genesis!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

I purchased my certified preowned genesis G 80 in March 2023. My experience with the dealership and service provided has been excellent. Shiva Dwarika is an experienced and knowledgeable representative for the service department, and where sales left off he has picked up. Any needs or concerns that I may have had have been addressed, explained thoroughly, and I am grateful that there is such a great representative for the dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a genesis. And a huge part of this is thanks to Shiva’s assistance.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Big "PROPS" to Oscar my salesman at Genesis He's the Best. He helped me stay within my budget and purchase an incredible GV70. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

From the time I walked in and walked out of the dealership, everyone was pleasant. Especially Oscar! He was helpful, understanding, and great to work with in purchasing a new car. Would go back and recommend seeing Oscar!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

They made it so easy to get my free oil change. They picked my car up and dropped it back to me.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Everything was smooth - scheduling, pick up, loaner vehicle, service, and drop off were all impeccable.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

It was the most enjoyable, professional, experience I have ever had buying a car. All departments including sales, cash management, corporate all work together as a team to make the process successful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

My experience with Genesis of White Plains was copacetic, and the environment pleasant. The staff showed hospitality and the transaction went smoothly with transparency. They were no pressure in the sales and everything was explained up front. In fact this was the first dealership from among others that was quick and sufficient. My reason for the 4 star is that I didn’t receive my keychains for my GV70. Loving the Ride ( former owner of TLX Aspec)

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Great customer service when buying my new G80. I highly recommend Genesis of White Plains

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

The dealership is new and very inviting atmosphere. The personnel is kind, caring and thorough. I received great help and service all around. The GV80 is beautiful - a fantastic drive and so luxurious inside. This was a good experience all around. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

I would like to take this opportunity to say what a pleasure it was to work with Adilson! I am so happy with my new car and the whole process was so seamless and easy. His professionalism and dedication is amazing and I truly appreciated it. We have been to many dealerships to find a car and I was so blown away by how great he was in the process. I will recommend him to anyone in the future! Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

This was not my first Genesis. I like the product. The cars and SUVs come with everything you want. The service and sales team at Genesis of White Plains are excellent. Jeff Symeon was a no pressure pro, knew the product, was extremely responsive to my questions and a true gentleman. Alex @ Service is also a top-notch pro. Both Jeff and Alex handled my needs as if I was their only client. Very transparent. I highly recommend Genesis if WP, Jeff Symeon salesperson and Alex in Service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

My first encounter with this dealership was through the phone and it was a 10/10 experience. The salesman was extremely professional and he was so willing to help. When I took the trip up their for the first time, I was amazed by how nice the place was. The establishment itself was high quality, all the way up to their bathrooms. As soon as you walk in everyone in the dealership greets you. The front desk was extremely professional and helpful. The salesman's name was Adilson and the financial manager is named Elizabeth. They both helped me out and they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Always a great experience at Pepe . Everyone is always very pleasant . The salesman Howard was very experienced. Everyone I fest with was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Great service, professional and friendly ; I’ve been a customer for fifteen years, purchased my second Infiniti from this dealership because of the great experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Clean, professional, and caring staffs. They took the time to explain what was done on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Howie was great and extremely knowledgeable. He made the transition into our first Infiniti extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review